Full Council - Dulverton Town Council 2022

Go to content
Meetings of the full council take place on the second Monday of each month
in the lower Town Hall, Fore Street at 7.15pm
Christine Dubery
Chairman

christine.dubery@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Margaret Rawle



margaret.rawle@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Alan Ottey



alan.ottey@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Louise Parrish



louise.parrish@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Nick Thwaites



nick.thwaites@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
John Preston



john.preston@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Bill Gash



bill.gash@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
Ann Van Praag



ann.vanpraag@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
click the picture for more details
E-Mail: clerk@dulvertontowncouncil.co.uk
Telephone: 01398 324261
2a Lady Street Dulverton TA22 9BZ
Back to content